Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leland Coxe

Leland Coxe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Coxe
"Jacqueline was wonderful. She showed me options that I had not realized existed. This made my financial planning. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jen Frownfelter

Jen Frownfelter

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Frownfelter
"Jacquline met with us on a Friday afternoon and was thoroughly prepared. She went through policy information comprehensively, suggested ways to save, and where minor adjustments would provide greater coverage. Explained potential gaps for our consideration. in addition to showing her professionalism, Jacquline also made us laugh, making it a much more pleasant experience than one could expect!"
Profile photo of Kim Allen

Kim Allen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Allen
"Sylvia was great. Easy to work with and very professional"
Profile photo of John Cooney

John Cooney

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cooney
"Our home in SW Portland sustained a fair amount of damage during January's (2024) storm. Throughout all the craziness of repairs and dealing with flaky contractors over the past few months, the one reassuring constant has been Sasha from Jacqueline Fitzgibbon's office. Sasha helped us through the process and jumped in to help move things forward with State Farm corporate. She regularly checked in with us and we really felt she had our back. We would recommend Jacqueline Fitzgibbon's agency to anyone looking for an insurance agency that will stand behind them when disaster strikes."
Profile photo of Ryder Kreutzer

Ryder Kreutzer

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryder Kreutzer
"Friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of Lisa Kitchen

Lisa Kitchen

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kitchen
"Jacquline was so helpful in answering all my questions regarding an auto accident. She was open and friendly and just gave me a feeling of being taken care of."
Profile photo of Barbara Pico

Barbara Pico

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pico
"Sylvia was amazing in helping me connect with State Farm in Thank you Sylvia"
Profile photo of Keith Woodward

Keith Woodward

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Woodward
"Sylvia helped me get my mom set up with a new policy in just few minutes. She was great..five stars all the way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Weiss

Jessica Weiss

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Weiss
"Jacquline was genuinely kind and understanding when we spoke. She was open and honest, which reassured my decision to switch providers. I'm truly relieved to be working with State Farm again."
Profile photo of Anna & Ivan Garcia

Anna & Ivan Garcia

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna & Ivan Garcia
"I had the pleasure of working with Silvia from State Farm for my life insurance needs, and I couldn't be more impressed with her dedication and persistence. Silvia went above and beyond to ensure I got the coverage that was right for me. Her professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Silvia to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Silvia, for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Charles Ragan

Charles Ragan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ragan
"Got more coverage for less money 💰 🤑 great service 👍"
Profile photo of Justin Philbrick

Justin Philbrick

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Philbrick
"I've never worked with Jacqueline directly but I have gotten all my policies, quotes, and life insurance through Sasha who works in her office. Sasha is absolutely amazing and has talent for working with her customers and getting them exactly what they need. On top of being personable and down to earth, she is an amazing person and shows she cares about her customers by listening to their needs and getting them what works for their personal goals. You're awesome Sasha. Thank you for being you =)"
Profile photo of Maribel Jimenez

Maribel Jimenez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Jimenez
"Pude obtener ayuda porque Dulce pudo traducir para mi, lo hizo muy fácil."
Profile photo of Manuel Garnica

Manuel Garnica

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Garnica
"Gracias a Dulce por estar en oficina para traducir me mis preguntas. Recomiendo a este lugar son muy atentos."
Profile photo of Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jimenez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Jimenez
"Dulce is a great help she explains things thoroughly. She make you feel comfortable and welcome when coming into the office, and she has such a lively personality which make it easy to talk to."
Profile photo of amanda lozano

amanda lozano

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda lozano
"Thanks to Dulce who helped me translate in Spanish what I didn’t understand in english. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Garrett Coyle

Garrett Coyle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Coyle
"Hands down the best State Farm agent! Crystal was absolutely amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Contrell Alexander

Contrell Alexander

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Contrell Alexander
"Crystal is awesome"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hamby

Jennifer Hamby

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hamby
"State Farm is a great insurance company Great team!! Crystal Sanabria is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Crystal sanabria

Crystal sanabria

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal sanabria
"I have worked with Jacquline Fitzgibbon State Farm for a little over a year now. I have never loved working with an agent or a team as much as I do now. This office is amazing and full of professional, knowledgeable, and very amazing people!"
Profile photo of richard dawson

richard dawson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard dawson
"Awesome people crystal really helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Chino Gee

Chino Gee

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chino Gee
"Team member sasha got me and my wife helped out 100% with our policy so happy with our policy."
Profile photo of Brenda Hurtado

Brenda Hurtado

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hurtado
"Sasha was great and so helpful when I was looking for car insurance! Gave me the best options and answered all my questions! Jacquline’s team is amazing!"
Profile photo of Fransico Javier Garnca

Fransico Javier Garnca

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fransico Javier Garnca
"Le quiero agradecer le a dulce por ayudarme con preguntas sobre mi reclamos y aseguró de que me va bien con mi proceso de reclamación. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Cammie Patterson

Cammie Patterson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Patterson
"I have been looking for new insurance for my kia. I was speaking with a rep named Erica who was extremely helpful! She answered all of my questions. She was very professional, kind and honest, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you!"